We encourage our students to take part in our Overseas Exchange Programme, which allows the selected students to spend one semester in an overseas higher education institution. In the past few years, students from our department have embarked on fruitful exchange journeys to Asia Pacific and Europe.

Our partner include:

Asia- Pacific 亞太區
  • Western Sydney University, Australia
  • Australian Catholic University, Australia
  • Tsinghua University, China
  • Fudan University, China
  • Nanzan University, Japan
  • Osaka International University, Japan
  • Taylor’s University, Malaysia
  • Pukyong National University, South Korea
  • Hanyang University, South Korea
  • National Taiwan University, Taiwan
  • National Taipei University of Technology, Taiwan

Europe 歐洲
  • Western Sydney University, Australia
  • University of Applied Sciences BFI Vienna, Austria
  • University of East Paris, France
  • University of Rouen Normandie, France
  • SRH University Heidelberg, Germany
  • University of Adger, Norway
  • HAAGA-HELIA University of Applied Sciences, Finland
  • Laurea University of Applied Sciences, Finland
  • Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences, Netherlands
  • The Hague University of Applied Sciences, Netherlands
  • Stockholm University, Sweden
  • University of Huddersfield, UK

North America 北美洲
  • Concordia University, Canada
  • Illinois Wesleyan University, USA
  • Susquehanna University, USA
  • Albright College, USA
  • Cottey College, USA
  • Gordon College, USA
  • Whittier College, USA

Interested students may refer to  the Student Exchange Page of SAO, as well as our email announcements for further information. (CGPA requirement: 2.7 or above).